Thursday, March 23rd, 2017

Board of Education

Public Notice

Barbara Bauman, President

Ron Jester, Vice-President

Andy Bittle, Secretary

Claudette Wangelin

Jamie Smith

Michelle Morgan

Ed Scheibel

The School Board welcomes communications from staff members, parents, students, and community members.  Individuals may submit questions or communications for the Board's consideration by clicking the following link:

Click Here to Send an Email to the Board

The following board members have completed their professional development leadership training, as required:

Barbara Bauman

Ron Jester

Claudette Wangelin

Filter by Type:

Name ▲   Size Date
pdf File 2010-2011 Budget
 Download Now! 
193.73 Kb 09/29/10
pdf File 2010-2011 Budget-Amended
 Download Now! 
194.27 Kb 07/07/11
pdf File 2011-2012 Budget-Amended
 Download Now! 
195.65 Kb 06/27/12
pdf File 2013 District Budget
 Download Now! 
184.50 Kb 09/25/12
pdf File 2013 District Budget - Amended
 Download Now! 
184.67 Kb 07/01/13
pdf File 2013-2014 Budget-Amended
 Download Now! 
207.58 Kb 07/10/14
pdf File 2014-2015 District Budget - Amended
 Download Now! 
281.99 Kb 07/20/15
pdf File District Budget 2012
 Download Now! 
194.92 Kb 09/27/11
pdf File District Budget 2013-2014
 Download Now! 
206.82 Kb 02/10/14
pdf File District Budget 2014-2015
 Download Now! 
218.05 Kb 09/23/14
pdf File District Budget 2015-2016
 Download Now! 
149.28 Kb 09/29/15
pdf File District Budget 2015-2016 - Amended
 Download Now! 
90.61 Kb 06/21/16
xlsx File District Budget 2016-2017
 Download Now! 
1.10 MB 09/27/16

Our district complies with the federal McKinney-Vento Homeless Education Assistance Act.  Please contact Mrs. Theresa Goscinski for more information at 618-539-3188.